Philosophy

Recognize potential. Develop a vision.
Create value.

How does one revive centuries old sleeping beauties and create lasting value? How can old buildings, steeped in history, be given a new purpose with style? And how can one guarantee a unique, modern, and urban lifestyle?

By keeping an eye on the big picture, recognizing the potential of a property, a district and the neighborhood, with an expert eye and then developing a vision. And: By implementing these ideas with passion and the professionalism that comes of many years of experience.

Welcome to the
HEFTOL GROUP

Active throughout Europe, at home in Berlin.

We are specialists in residential and commercial properties in the most sought-after locations in Germany. We develop real estate projects for our clients that are always coherently designed and meet the highest aesthetic demands. Which make no compromises when it comes to comfort and design. Our properties guarantee new owners the highest value retention and exceptional returns.
In this way we create more value: for the city, the district, the inhabitants – simply for everyone involved.

Project development

Investment and project development at the highest level.

We are specialists in the development of high-quality real estate and in new construction projects. We invest throughout Germany in interesting properties in inner-city locations, develop them, increase and then maintain their value.

In this way we preserve historical buildings because we protect them from decay. And give them back to the city and its inhabitants. Top-modernized and ready for young, urban life.

We do not speculate with houses, but create added value. That is why we only invest in properties that suit us and our demanding customers. And develop high-quality, high-yield properties that make modern living dreams come true in a historical ambience.

HEFTOL CONSTRUCTION

Over 65 years of experience in construction. Excellent craftsmanship for three generations.

Our subsidiary, Heftol Construction GmbH, is one of the most traditional construction companies in the capital and, as part of the Heftol Group, reliably carries out our refurbishment and modernization work. The company was founded by Paul Stift in 1950 and had up to 350 craftsmen and plasterers. In 1980 the company was converted into the Stuck, Putz and Rabitz monastery and taken over by the sons Jürgen and Detlef. In 2002, the company was converted into Stift Bauaus ausführen and taken over by Mr Stefan Stift, and integrated into the Heftol Group in 2017 under the name Heftol Construction GmbH. Since its foundation, the company has played a decisive role in shaping Berlin’s cityscape, for example in the construction of the Europa Center, the Intercontinental Hotel, the House of Representatives, Tegel Airport, and the Berlin Philharmonic.

  • interior construction
  • drywall construction
  • paintwork
  • tiling work
  • stuccos
  • plastering
  • thermal insulation systems
  • string renovation
  • demolition works

Projects

Our added value: competence from experience.

Object acquisition

Recognise potential. Develop a vision. Seize opportunities.

We are always interested in exciting properties in high-quality locations.

The Heftol Group is always on the lookout:

• residential and commercial properties in a good location
• in need of redevelopment or with the potential of development
• with maintenance backlog or vacancy

Contact us so that we can convince ourselves of the potential of your property.

Contact

Your request is important to us!

Further contact

Heftol Holding GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 102
10711 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 398 200 550
F: +49 (0)30 398 200 559

Heftol Construction GmbH
Rudolstädter Straße 2
10713 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 762 390 960
F: +49 (0)30 762 390 970

Hausverwaltung
Rudolstädter Straße 2
10713 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 526 75 732
verwaltung@heftol.com

Responsible in the sense of press law,
of § 6 MDStV and § 6 TDG:
Guy Heftol

Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg)
HRB 137348 B

Tax No.: 27/335/30582

silver-typo01b-de

Philosophie

Potenzial erkennen. Visionen entwickeln.
Mehr Wert schaffen.

Wie erweckt man über einhundert Jahre alte schlafende Schönheiten zu neuem Leben und schafft dabei nachhaltig Werte? Wie führt man geschichtsträchtige Altbauten stilvoll einer neuen Bestimmung zu? Und wie schafft man dabei garantiert ein einzigartiges, modernes und urbanes Lebensgefühl?

Indem man das große Ganze im Blick hat. Das Potenzial einer Immobilie, eines Stadtteils und der Nachbarschaft mit fachmännischem Auge erkennt und eine Vision entwickelt. Und: Indem man mit Leidenschaft und langjähriger Erfahrung die dazu passenden Ideen individuell und höchst stilvoll umsetzt.

Willkommen bei der
HEFTOL GROUP

Europaweit tätig, in Berlin zuhause.

Wir sind Spezialisten für Wohnraum- und Gewerbeimmobilien in den gefragtesten Lagen Deutschlands. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir Immobilienprojekte, die stets stimmig konzipiert sind und höchsten ästhetischen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Die bei Komfort und Design keine Kompromisse machen. Unsere Immobilien garantieren den neuen Besitzern höchste Wertbeständigkeit und außergewöhnliche Renditen.

So schaffen wir mehr Wert: für die Stadt, den Stadtteil, die Bewohner – einfach für alle Beteiligten.

Projektentwicklung

Investment und Projektentwicklung auf höchstem Niveau.

Wir sind Spezialisten für die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Immobilien und auch für Neubauprojekte. Wir investieren deutschlandweit in interessante Objekte in innerstädtischen Lagen, entwickeln diese und Erhalten so den Wert.

So erhalten wir historische Bausubstanz, weil wir sie vor dem Verfall bewahren. Und geben sie der Stadt und ihren Bewohnern zurück. Top-modernisiert und bereit für das junge, urbane Leben.

Wir spekulieren nicht mit Häusern, sondern schaffen Mehrwert. Deshalb investieren wir auch nur in Objekte, die zu uns und unseren anspruchsvollen Kunden passen. Und entwickeln daraus hochwertige und renditestarke Objekte, die moderne Wohnträume in historischem Ambiente wahr werden lassen.

silver-typo02b-de

HEFTOL CONSTRUCTION GmbH / MANUFORTIS CONSTRUCTION GmbH

Über 65 Jahre Erfahrung am Bau. Ausgezeichnetes Handwerk seit drei Generationen.

Unsere Tochterunternehmen Heftol Construction GmbH und Manufortis Construction GmbH gehören zu den  traditionsreichsten Bauunternehmen der Hauptstadt und führe als Teil der Heftol Group zuverlässig die Umsetzung unserer Generalunternehmer,- Sanierungs- und Modernisierungsarbeiten  durch. Gegründet wurde das Mutterunternehmen von Paul Stift im Jahr 1950, es hatte bis zu 350 Fachhandwerker darunter über 150  Stuckateure.  1980 wurde die Firma PAUL STIFT in die Stift Stuck, Putz und Rabitz GmbH umgewandelt und von den Söhnen Jürgen Stift und Detlef Stift übernommen. Im Jahr 2002 wurde die Stift Bauausführungen GmbH gegründet, welche von Herrn Stefan Stift geleitet wurde und im Jahr 2017 unter dem Namen Heftol Construction GmbH in die Heftol Group integriert wurde. 2018 wurde dann der sogenannte Generalunternehmer die Manufortis Construction GmbH gegründet. Seit Gründung der Urgesellschaft haben die Unternehmen das Berliner Stadtbild entscheidend mit geprägt und zum Beispiel am Bau des Europa-Centers, des Intercontinental-Hotels, des Abgeordnetenhauses, des Flughafens Tegel und der Berliner Philharmonie mitgewirkt.

Von der Planung bis zur Schlüsselabgabe, vom Komplettausbau bis zur filigranen Stuckreparatur – die Bauexperten aus unserer Unternehmensgruppe unter der Leitung von Herrn Stefan Stift haben eine renommierte Expertise seit Generationen. Das Portfolio umfasst unter anderem:

  • Komplettausbau
  • Trockenbau
  • Malerarbeiten
  • Fliesenlegerarbeiten
  • Stuckarbeiten
  • Putzarbeiten
  • Wärmedämmverbundsysteme (WDVS)
  • Strangsanierung
  • Abrissarbeiten

Projekte

Unser Mehrwert: Kompetenz aus Erfahrung.

Objektakquise

Potenzial erkennen. Visionen entwickeln. Chancen nutzen.

Wir sind immer interessiert an spannenden Objekten in hochwertigen Lagen.

Die Heftol Group sucht laufend:

• Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien in guter Lage
• In sanierungsbedürftigem oder entwicklungsfähigem Zustand
• Mit Instandhaltungsrückstau oder Leerstand

Sprechen Sie uns an, damit wir uns vom Potenzial Ihrer Immobilie überzeugen können.

silver-typo03b-de

Kontakt

Ihr Anliegen ist uns wichtig!

Kontakt

Heftol Holding GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 102
10711 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 398 200 550
F: +49 (0)30 398 200 559

 

Heftol Construction GmbH
Rudolstädter Straße 2
10713 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 827 125 91
F: +49 (0)30 827125 92

Hausverwaltung
Kurfürstendamm 102
10711 Berlin
T: +49 (0)30 526 75 732
verwaltung@heftol.com