Project Development

Passionate about our work, we are renowned experts in developing exquisite properties that meet the highest standards. Through our years of experience and expertise, we have established ourselves in the field of new construction projects and set new standards for outstanding architecture and contemporary design.

Our mission is to search for the most fascinating properties in prime inner-city locations throughout Germany, transforming them into unique masterpieces with our vision and creativity. In doing so, we focus on a balanced combination of modern elements and timeless elegance to create properties that not only impress aesthetically, but also guarantee sustainable value retention.

We rely on high-quality materials and innovative technologies to enable modern living and lifestyle while preserving the identity of the location.

Construction

Since its foundation, the construction company has been carrying out work in the field of structural engineering. With a constant focus on quality, reliability and innovation, the company has successfully realised numerous remarkable construction projects and thus made a significant contribution to modern architecture.

By integrating further experienced engineers, the group of companies was expanded to include another company called Manufortis Construction GmbH.

Teplitzer Strasse

Refurbishment

The company not only covers structural building construction, but is also your specialist for renovation and revitalisation projects thanks to its history and over 70 years of know-how.

Here we offer a range of services from planning and design to the turnkey handover of the property.

Our own design team will create customised design concepts for you.

Wohnambiente
Home
Kurf├╝rstendamm 102
10711 Berlin
Germany
Location

Contact

  • info@heftol.com
  • T: +49 30 398 200 550
  • F: +49 30 398 200 559

Office Berlin

Office hours
Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 18:00

  • About us
  • Projects
  • Imprint
  • Privacy notice
FacebookInstagramLinkedin

Projektentwicklung

In unserer leidenschaftlichen Arbeit sind wir als renommierte Experten für die Entwicklung von exquisiten Immobilien tätig, die höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und Expertise haben wir uns auf dem Gebiet der Neubauprojekte etabliert und setzen neue Maßstäbe für herausragende Architektur und zeitgemäßes Design.

Unsere Mission ist es, deutschlandweit nach den faszinierendsten Objekten in erstklassigen innerstädtischen Lagen zu suchen, um sie mit unserer Vision und Kreativität zu einem einzigartigen Meisterwerk zu transformieren. Dabei setzen wir auf eine ausgewogene Verbindung von modernen Elementen und zeitloser Eleganz, um Immobilien zu erschaffen, die nicht nur ästhetisch beeindrucken, sondern auch eine nachhaltige Werterhaltung garantieren.

Wir setzen auf hochwertige Materialien und innovative Technologien, um modernen Wohn- und Lebensstil zu ermöglichen und dabei die Identität des Standorts zu bewahren.

Bauausführung

Das Bauausführungsunternehmen führt seit seiner Gründung Arbeiten rund um den konstruktiven Hochbau aus. Mit einem stetigen Fokus auf Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation hat das Unternehmen zahlreiche bemerkenswerte Bauprojekte erfolgreich realisiert und somit einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zur modernen Architektur geleistet.

Durch Integrierung weiterer erfahrener Ingenieure wurde die Unternehmensgruppe um eine weitere Firma namens Manufortis Construction GmbH erweitert.

Teplitzer Strasse

Sanierung

Das Unternehmen deckt nicht nur den konstruktiven Hochbau ab, sondern ist durch seine Historie und seines über 70-Jährigen Know-Hows auch Ihr Spezialist für Sanierungs- und Revitalisierungsobjekte. 

Hier führen wir das Leistungsspektrum von der Planung, über das Design bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe des Objektes aus. 

Unser eigenes Design Team entwirft für Sie auf das Objekt maßgeschneiderte Gestaltungskonzepte.

Wohnambiente
Home
Kurfürstendamm 102
10711 Berlin
Germany
Anfahrt

Kontakt

  • info@heftol.com
  • T: +49 30 398 200 550
  • F: +49 30 398 200 559

Office Berlin

Bürozeiten:
Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 18:00

  • Über uns
  • Projekte
  • Impressum
  • Datenschutz
FacebookInstagramLinkedin